ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2019 “Family Is Forever” Recording Lyric Video (With Eng Subs)


What Christmas songs elevate spirits within the darkest occasions?

One of such songs is “Bro, Ikaw Ang Star ng Pasko” which was launched within the aftermath of hurricane Ondoy in 2009. On its 10th anniversary and the 65th yr of ABS-CBN, the Kapamilya community brings you a station ID that places collectively their previous Christmas songs beneath the banner “Family is Forever”. Through the years, these songs have been embraced and sung all around the world like “Thank You for the Love”, “Just Love Ngayong Pasko” and “Family is Love.” This yr’s Christmas Station ID is a particular homage to those timeless songs. The new anthem is a medley of previous songs carried out by The Voice Kids finalists and coaches Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo and Lea Salonga. Another first, it additionally options recordings of actual Kapamilyas from completely different sectors singing dwell. (With English Subtitles)

Family is Forever

Forever could appear to be an unimaginable concept however for ABS-CBN, it may also be a seamless journey full of love and which means if spent with an important individuals in our lives – our households. That is why this yr’s Christmas Station ID is a particular reunion of varied Kapamilyas which have touched the lives of individuals. Together with lots of of artists and workers, ABS-CBN pays tribute to — the Noblezeda “Keribels” household from Iloilo who at all times has a cheerful disposition amidst life’s obstacles; Marielle Hernali, a Typhoon Yolanda survivor from Tacloban who graduated as valedictorian in her class; Arnel Aba, a one-legged swimmer who gained a gold medal within the ASEAN ParaGames; Jan Aure Gascon, the scholar from Abra with a easy dream of proudly owning a pencil; El Gamma Penumbra, the shadow dancing group from Batangas who gained the highest prize in Asia’s Got Talent; and the Garcia brothers from Pangasinan whose love for his or her nation as troopers is as robust as their love for his or her household.

As one household, the ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2019 was created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management Division headed by Robert Labayen, Johnny De Los Santos and Patrick de Leon, and COO for Broadcast Cory Vidanes. Directed by Paolo Ramos with second unit administrators Lorenz Roi Morales and Peewee Azarcon Gonzales

Lyrics written by Robert Labayen and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz and dropped at life by composers Thyro Alfaro and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz.

The 2019 SID Creative and Production Team: Sheryl B. Ramos, Christian S. Faustino, Christine Joy Laxamana, Adrian Lim, Edsel Misenas, Kathrina Sanchez, Dang Baldonado, Edward Ramirez, Stephanie Angeles, Madelle Balendo, Chiz Perez, Jesse Gianne Alcontin, Mark Bravo, Christer Salire, Revbrain Martin, Jennifer Delos Santos, Pamela Joy Mercado, Mirriam Ramos, Faith Pascual, Tina Barbin, Rieze Calbay, Jennifer Ortiz, Robin Lorete, Cristy Linga, Christian Abuel, Gem San Pedro, Harvey Talento, Diana Directo, Elai Blando, Jennifer Ortiz, Jon Montesa, Karen Adiova, Angel Dela Costa, Camille Brinquez, Kate Panganiban, Angge Dela Cruz, Kenneth Luna, Laxandra Chico, Lota Rosales, Raywin Tome, Michelle Tupas, Monique Olaivar, Niquee Garcia, Paul Lopez, Rizza Cervantes, Shally Tablada, Winter Delos Reyes, Joseph Emmanuel Bernarte, Yna Hidalgo, Janna Capilo, Mike Mondigo, Alaine Velaso, Jasper Herrera, Shane Ybanez, Mark Gonzales, Danica Rueda, Sunshine Mortel, Bea Bumanlag, Reiven Cahanding, Lorenzo Doble

MoGraph Team: Oliver Paler, Alfie Landayan, Meryl Pacis, Karlo Victoriano, Joseph Linga, Rob Galang, Queenie Labrador, Therese Dionisio. Editing Team: Con Ignacio, Jaimee Jan D. Agonia, Glenn James Albaytar Graphic Design Services Team: Marl Abejero, Hilda Torres, Regina Binuya, Aileen Gooco, Isha Rosabal, Roger Villon and JP Solis. Color Grading: Teters Enrique, Rap dela Rea. Traffic & Operations: Jaime Porca, Maria Jesusa Maniti, Leonardo Borja, Aila Onagan, Jojo Medrano, Darwin Duenas Location Manager: Arnold Sulit; Production Designer: Sammy Esquillon; Art Director: Mark Anthony Lingco; Office of the Vice President: Georgette Dominguez, Tess Mendoza and Aye Duñgo.

ABS-CBN CCM synergized with ABS-CBN Integrated Marketing, headed by Nandy Villar, Patricia Melanie Fajardo, Johanna Laurice Yu, Maria Illiza Canlas ABS-CBN TV Entertainment, ABS-CBN News, ABS-CBN Regional, ABS-CBN Foundation, ABS-CBN Sports and Action, ABS-CBN Digital Terrestrial Television, ABS-CBN Digital Media Division, ABS-CBN Integrated Sales, ABS-CBN TV Operations, ABS-CBN Licensing, ABS-CBN Property Management, ABS-CBN Star Magic, ABS-CBN Global, ABS-CBN Safety and Security, ABS-CBN Corporate Communications.

Subscribe to the ABS-CBN Entertainment channel!

“Get your official Family Is Forever t-shirts at”




Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button